Design a site like this with
Get started

The European Choral Association Youth Committee consists of 7 members throughout Europe that supports the Board, giving the organisation a youth perspective whilst also providing a platform to learn. The current Youth Committee was appointed in January of 2022, and consists of Alba Roorda Martinez (chair, NL/ES), Anna Bobrikova (RU/FI), Augustas Kvedaravičius (LT), Ben Jacob (IE), Joana Costa (PT), Kertu Süld (EE), and Neris Özen (TR).

In this blog you can expect to find information about ourselves, our role, tasks and activities as well as ideas and advice for (young) cultural leaders and organizations.

Latest news…